

NOTICE OF POLL

Gloucestershire County Council

Election of a Councillor for the Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach Division

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate (Address in Cotswold District)	Description (if any) The Conservative Party Candidate	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) Seconders(++)	
BRADLEY Tom			Annabel Heathcoat- Amory (+)	Leonard R Wilkins (++)
DAVIES Timothy Ian	(Address in Stroud District)	Labour Party	Gary S Yates (+)	Angela J Yates (++)
HADLEY Byron James Anthony	(Address in Cotswold District)	Liberal Party Candidate and Local Resident	Luutske Powlesland (+)	Justin B Powlesland (++)
HODGKINSON Paul Richard	Corinium House, Perrott`s Brook, Glos, GL7 7BL	Liberal Democrats	Antony N Dale (+)	Hazel M Langford (++)
IRVING Bob	41 Albion St, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2HT	Green Party	Malcolm Turner (+)	Elizabeth Turner (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows over the page:

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning officer, Council Offices, Trinity Road, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 1PX



Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Andoversford Village Hall, GL54 4LE	1	AH-2 to AH-606
Andoversford Village Hall, GL54 4LE	1	SH-1 to SH-287
Andoversford Village Hall, GL54 4LE	1	WE-1 to WE-89/3
George Moore Community Centre, Moore Road, Bourton-on-the-Water	2	BL-1 to BL-664
George Moore Community Centre, Moore Road, Bourton-on-the-Water	2	BM-1850 to BM-2486
George Moore Community Centre, Moore Road, Bourton-on-the-Water	2	CE-1 to CE-91
George Moore Community Centre, Moore Road, Bourton-on-the-Water	3	BM-1 to BM-1849
Chedworth Village Hall, GL54 4NQ	4	CA-1 to CA-620
Chedworth Village Hall, GL54 4NQ	4	YA-1 to YA-90
Cotswold Hills Golf Club, Ullenwood, Cheltenham	5	CG-1 to CG-148
Cotswold Hills Golf Club, Ullenwood, Cheltenham	5	CH-1 to CH-77
Cold Aston Village Hall, GL54 3BN	6	CI-1 to CI-220
Colesbourne Estate Office, Colesbourne	7	CJ-1 to CJ-113
Compton Abdale Village Hall, GL54 4DR	8	CM-1 to CM-93
Withington Village Hall, GL54 4BE	9	DD-1 to DD-110
Withington Village Hall, GL54 4BE	9	WJ-1 to WJ-401
Hazleton Village Hall, GL54 4EB	10	HA-1 to HA-48
Hazleton Village Hall, GL54 4EB	10	HD-1 to HD-157
North Cerney Village Hall, GL7 7BZ	11	NC-1 to NC-439/1
Westwoods Centre, Bassett Road, Northleach	12	ND-1 to ND-1475
Notgrove Village Hall, GL54 3BS	13	NE-1 to NE-66
Notgrove Village Hall, GL54 3BS	13	TH-1 to TH-52
Rendcomb Village Hall, GL7 7HB	14	RA-1 to RA-171
Rhodes Memorial Hall, Brockhampton	15	SD-1 to SD-282

Where contested, this poll will be taken together with the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire police area 5.