Police Surgery Times for Northleach, 2014

Your local Policing team will be holding a Police Surgery at the Westwoods Centre, Northleach, on the following dates:

Tuesday 18 February – 12.00pm to 1.00pm
Friday 28 March – 11.00am to 12.00am
Friday 25 April – 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday 20 May – 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Tuesday 17 June – 12.00pm to 1.00pm
Tuesday 15 July – 12.00pm to 1.00pm
Tuesday 26 August – 12.00pm to 1.00pm
Tuesday 23 September – 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday 28 October – 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Tuesday 25 November – 12.00pm to 1.00pm

Please come and discuss any community issues requiring help or advice from your local Policing team. Any incidents should be reported on the 101 number and emergencies on 999.

Due to incidents this surgery may be cancelled at very short notice, if this does happen we apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused. If this does occur when you wish to visit and please drop in a contact telephone number and name and a member of your local Policing team will get back to you.

You can find more information on the Gloucestershire Constabulary website.